Cómo funciona
Guarda tus favoritos
Invita a tu amigo
Comenta y vota tus favoritos
Empecemos
Comentarios de JJ's House 359159 Comentarios/Reseñas
Reseñas más recientes fotos

5 feb. 2023

it was a very fun time

Ver más

Traducir
Tirantes espagueti sin mangas sexy vestido línea a tul mini vestidos de moda (295275022)
Tirantes espagueti sin mangas sexy vestido línea a tul mini vestidos de moda (295275022)

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

5 feb. 2023

Beautiful dress that fit perfectly and looked great. The zipper broke after wearing the dress on multiple occasions but overall a great buy.

Ver más

Traducir
Corte a escote en v asimétrico gasa dama de honor con volantes lazo(s) (007153327)

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

5 feb. 2023

Super elegant and true to size. Everyone loved the dress! Color is a deep red/maroon. Quality is amazing.

Ver más

Traducir
Vestido línea a cuello en v hasta el suelo gasa encaje vestido de noche con lentejuelas (017229891)

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

5 feb. 2023

Dress was made to measure. It was perfect.

Ver más

Traducir
Corte a escote en v hasta la tibia gasa encaje vestido de madrina con lentejuelas (008225569)

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

Use their at-home try on service!

5 feb. 2023

I did the at-home try on for my daughter's junior prom. We chose (3) of her favorite dresses. You can't beat the price of a potential melt down with a teen. ($10 each) We received the dresses within days and returned next day. They give you a week to return. The fee is nominal for the headache it can save with picking the wrong fit. They send paid shipping label to return them. I would recommend saving bag and using to send back otherwise it'll cost you. I had to buy a bag at the UPS store and it cost me $10. Save yourself money and open carefully and return in bag it came in. Seeing it on a model is different then trying it on yourself. So glad we did this try on service. Thank you so much! This is the dress she chose out of the three, she'll choose the royal blue. She's 5'4", 120lbs. and usually a size 6. That was the size we chose to try on and it fit perfect! I will be buying this today.

Ver más

Respuesta de JJ's House:

Dear btt89,
Thank you for your love and support.
As a professional online shop, we always spare no effort to satisfy our customers. Please be assured that we will keep improving and provide better service to our customers.
Sincerely hope we can serve you again in the near future.
Have a good day!

Ver más

Traducir
Corte a escote redondo hasta la rodilla gasa vestidos de baile de graduación con lentejuelas (404278468)

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

amazing dress

5 feb. 2023

I love this dress. The dress is extremely well made and the fabric is very good quality. I love how the dress fits for me. Size 16 was the perfect size. I love the color, grey. This dress is gorgeous!

Ver más

Traducir
Vestido línea a cuello en v hasta el suelo gasa gasa vestido de noche con volantes (406277996)

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

gorgeous dress

5 feb. 2023

I am very satisfied with this dress. First I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric used. I love how the dress looks on me. Size 12 was a perfect fit. Also love the color, Dusty Rose. This dress is gorgeous!

Ver más

Traducir
Vestido línea a hombros descubiertos hasta el suelo gasa encaje gasa vestido de noche con cuentas (406277943)

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

Helpful

5 feb. 2023

My daughter chose blush and mulberry for her wedding. The swatches were helpful to decide which color I felt would look better on me

Ver más

Traducir

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

Try before you buy is very helpful

5 feb. 2023

This was a try before you buy dress. They didn't have the size I needed. The size that was sent was two sizes smaller than what I thought I would need, however, it fit close enough to know that I liked it on me and will plan to order my size.

Ver más

Respuesta de JJ's House:

Dear heylu77,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We are sorry that the size did not meet your expectations. We make dresses according to our own size chart, which might be a bit different from your local size. We recommend our customers to measure their body by referring to this page: https://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=403&is_accessory=0&goods_id=276539. And then pick the right size.
If the size you want isn't listed on the order page, that means that the size is not in the try-on program at this time but you can sign up to request that it be added. Just click under the size options where it says "Don't see your size available? Let us know!" and fill out the form that pops up. When the size arrives back, our system will send you an automated email letting you know that the size does become available again.
Thank you again for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and will try our best to make the size chart more accurate.
Have a good day!

Ver más

Traducir

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

My favorite dress so far!

5 feb. 2023

out of all the dresses I tried on, this is my favorite. I love the lace and also the fullness of the skirt. The length was perfect too!

Ver más

Traducir
Corte a escote redondo asimétrico gasa encaje vestido de madrina con cuentas lentejuelas (403275577)
Corte a escote redondo asimétrico gasa encaje vestido de madrina con cuentas lentejuelas (403275577)

¿Te ha resultado útil esta reseña? 0

Comentarios de JJ's House

Puede comprar con confianza en JJ's House. Fundada en 2010, JJ's House tiene más de 12 años de experiencia en la satisfacción de las necesidades de vestidos de novia, de baile y otras ocasiones especiales en línea. Reconocida como tienda de confianza de Google, JJ's House se ha ganado una buena calificación por la buena calidad de sus productos y su excelente servicio al cliente. Cuando usted compra en JJ's House, está comprando a un comerciante establecido que se preocupa por su experiencia como cliente.

En JJ's House siempre encontrará productos excelentes. Todos los vestidos que se venden en el sitio de JJ's House son auténticos vestidos de diseño. Como ilustran estos comentarios de productos, JJ's House vende vestidos formales de primera calidad. Con miles de vestidos para elegir, cada mujer puede encontrar un vestido adecuado aquí para su evento.

Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente está preparado para responder a cualquier pregunta que pueda tener, desde la selección del vestido antes de la compra hasta la entrega final de su vestido. Nuestro objetivo es ofrecerle una excelente experiencia como cliente y un evento memorable, lo que sin duda le animará a escribir un brillante comentario sobre su experiencia de compra de vestidos.